MY INTRODUCTION

20171230_113540.jpg

Hi! steemians.. its my first day here, and let me introduce myself first.
I am Phyliz Biduya, 25 years old, living in the province part of cagayan valley(Philippines) .

I am a Bachelor of Science in Office Administration (BSOA) graduate, and currently working at Department of Labor and employment (DOLE) as Government Internship Program(GIP).

I knew about steemit to my freind @jenzel and she introduce it to me... and now im trying to explore about it.

As one of of steemians, im looking forward for your support. please follow me @phylizbiduya and im expecting an upvote.

Thank you very!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi ate @phylizbiduya welcome to steemit community. You'll never regret that you joined steemit 😊 happy posting, enjoy blogging.

Steem on!
CYMERA_20180123_202935.jpg

Hello Phyliz! Welcome^_^
I am new also, and I am very excited to see what I can learn from you, I hope I can also share with you! Happy steemin!

Hi @emeraldknight93, thank you for the warm welcome.Im looking forward for that.
steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a great time and enjoy the blockchain of steem!

hi @ckallen .. thank you so much.have a good day

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

thank you for the warm welcome, looking forward to read your blogs too.

Hello Kabayan,Welcome to the [email protected] and explore! Goodluck..steem on!

thank you so much kabayan :)

Hello kabayan! Welcome to steemit! Have fun 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45