Hello Steemit! My official introduction

Hello! Hello! Hello! My name is Phoenix.

Alright that might not be my real name, but that is what I refer to myself as. I 'll try not to make this too long because I know you awesome people are very busy.

I'm sure you would like to know a little bit about me.
Well I am a libertarian, capitalist, anarchist who has a very strong sense for freedom. I am quite into video games, and I have been a gamer since the age of six. I am currently only eighteen years old so I have my whole life ahead of me.

I also enjoy action movies quite a bit, and I have watched a ton of movies in my very short life. Some of my favorites are Die Hard, Terminator 2, Taken, Predator, The Dark Knight, and so many more.

I am not entirely sure what I will post about in the future, but I may talk about politics, to video games, to movies, or anything else that sparks my interests.
Anyway that is enough info for now, I told you it wasn't gonna be long, so I thank you all for reading, and I hope that you stick around for future posts.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome, my sons name is Phoenix for real,, :)

Thank you, and your son has the best name ever :D

Welcome to Steem! I'm new too...but what I have learned from blogging in the past is to never apologize for taking the reader's time. They are here to read whatever you have to say!

Thanks for the advice and welcome to Steem too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57