LATEST STEEMIAN

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS am glad to be among those using this amazing platform called STEEMIT
image

my name is Philips emeka . am an undergraduate of chemical engineering at university of benin,Nigeria.
am an indegiene of ishielu local government in ebonyi state ,Nigeria.

my hobbies are reading, drawing and making research .

i was introduced into steemit by @okeaguugochukwu.
at first he told about steemit in January 2018.he said
steemit is a bogging website which reward user for posting quality content .you get paid when people upvote your post.
I doubted him, but became interested when I saw his
earning he even took me for shopping.

I hope am welcomed. .........love you all

Sort:  


Hello @philips10!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63