AM A STEEMIAN

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS am glad to be among those using this amazing platform called STEEMIT.
image
my name is Philips emeka . am an undergraduate of chemical engineering at university of benin,Nigeria.
am an indegiene of ishielu local government in ebonyi state ,Nigeria.

my hobbies are reading, drawing and making research .

i was introduced into steemit by @okeaguugochukwu.
at first he told about steemit in January 2018.he said
steemit is a bogging website which reward user for posting quality content .you get paid when people upvote your post.
I doubted him, but became interested when I saw his
earning he even took me for shopping.

I hope am welcomed. .........love you all

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Just got upvote from me @sharil . I am curater. Follow me to get free upvote every post

Hi @philips10 Welcome to Steemit, you mentioned earnings, don't get obsessed with this as it's not as straightforward as it seems for new users. enjoy the community!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63