**LET** **ME** **INTRODUCE** **MYSELF**

My name is Uboh, Peace Michael an undergraduate student of Food Engineering in the University of Uyo. I am an indegene of Akwa Ibom State, but born and brought up in Lagos State, the Center of Excellence. Born into a Christian family of 4. I'm fluent in my local dialect and English, a little spice of Yoruba if I may add. I'm here because I love to try out new things, get to meet new people and and gain knowledge. image
I love to read motivationals, currently on Destined to reign by Joseph Prince. I love to write when I get insights, even though I'm not really good at writing. I really do love adventures it's a part of me. Family is next after God when it comes to me. I wont forget to add that I so love the color purple because it reminds me that I'm royalty. I love God He's my first motivator. Music is my thing, I could sing all day long image
I've realized that in life you can get to wherever through different routes, but it's best to take the right route. Not minding that challenges you'll face. I'm grateful for friends that have shown me the way. image I want to say a big thank you to @gnomicrules for making me realize this opportunity and putting me through some crucial things I didn't know about steemit. I wont fail to thank my bosses @ejemai, @stach, @samstickkz, @tojukaka. Thank you very much for bringing steemit to the doorstep of the world, helping her actualize her dreams. imageThank you for reading this post, I put it to you that you'll get more from me. God bless us all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Good to have you here!

hello hello pretty friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. Please Dont forget vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

Thank you @ledezmajoven. I've followed and upvoted

friend I invite you to read my post I know you like it, also share with friends and family.Please give me up vote and comment.
regards

Welcome to the community dear

Welcome to the Steem Community buddy, all the best and looking forward to learning more from you. Cheers.

Thank you dear... I'm glad to be here

Congratulations @phairegold, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @phairegold to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93