The PUBLIC Debt

Hi, I am Pierre, from Quebec, and invested a lots of time studying HOW the monetary system works in North America. I understand that Money is DEBT, That's also why I am a big fan of crypto-currencies....debt-FREE money, in quantity and quality, is an amazing thing, Satoshi Nakamato literally changed this world.

Anyhow, my prefeered topic is HOW to VOID that stupid public debt, and WHY doing it. I am laready attacking this public debt, here in Quebec, which is at $255 Millions.

The only LEGAL method I have found so far is to REFUSE to BUY IT BACK, and let the "SECURITY OF THE PERSON" discharge it. If you want to discuss this subject, lets do it :)

Sort:  

I'll be posting LIES AND THE LYING LIARS WHO LIE ABOUT TE LIES THEY TELL - An objective and fair analysis of the LAW SOCIETY, here on Steemit.

That's my favourite book I haven't read yet.

Alright, here's my question: how can law society member Reno Bernier sleep at night?

"I am just doing my Job"

That's how he does it..... :P

Hello, Pierre from Quebec, I have been following your verified Information about the ONLY legal method utilizing the "security of the person" to discharge public debt. I am very excited to see you share this verified information on steemit.

Discharging the public debt with the "SECURITY OF THE PERSON" sounds groundbreaking if not genius!

When you act as sole authorized administrator of the "PERSON" you happen to have, do they (government/banks/lawyers) ever accuse you of being a "trustee de son tort"? Is an administrator the same as a "TRUSTEE" or "EXECUTOR/EXECUTRIX"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35