Hello my name is Marisol, and this is a part of my story.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good night!

I thank you for being part of this community #steemit my name is Marisol. I really like horror #movies, mystery documentaries and subliminal messages; I enjoy a lot of my favorite music like rock in Spanish from the 80's and my favorite groups are SS501, New Kids On The Block, among others.

I'm here because I was encouraged by my cousin @minage27 with whom I get along very well since I was a child and a great friend @drakbirkenau to whom the whole family loves and who has shared moments of joy with us.

Other things that I like are exercise, cardio and fitness my favorites and sometimes swim. I feel very happy to be part of this great community. And I hope to share with you stories, curiosities and more.
I wish you have a nice night and dream pretty 😆😆😆😃😃😃

IMG_20180202_084756_889.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steem

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Nice to meet you, Marisol aka horror movie lover! ;)) So which one is your favorite? :) Thanks to your cousin for encouraging you! Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Hi Marisol, welcome and have a good time here! I hope you'll enjoy it!

Welcome to Steemit, @perlita! Un abrazo desde España

Saludos desde Ciudad de México, va un abrazo de vuelta! @herverisson

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and awesome.

Hai marisol ... Nice to meet you in steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86