IntroducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians!!!

Previously, I would like to express my deep gratitude because for the direction of my colleague @green07, I can write here. This is based on a special discussion at one of the Ulee Kareng cafes which discusses the progress of steemit in recent times.

After 6 months ago or to be precise at the beginning of 2020 I was given an account by the steemit with the name @payrus, because of my busy life at that time, I didn't have the chance to make a self-introduction on this platform or often referred to as Introducemyself which is often done by everyone para newcomer, then my introduction tonight is my seriousness to be here.

So, for clarity, you know the real me and my bio-data which is in the table below:

NameAhmad Payrus
Call everydaypayrus
Age22 years
WorkMahasiswa IAIN Lhokseumawe
AddressPusong Lama Aceh Indonesia

I am a student at one of the IAIN Negri Lhokseumawe Universities majoring in Tarbiyah or majoring in teacher training, and currently still in the final 4 semester.

If there is a chance and longevity, 4 more semesters have been declared completed or finished with a teacher training degree or in our area it is known as the term (S. Pd).

Apart from studying I am also busy in IT or technology science which is trending in our country.

I am one of the fishermen's children who also live in the Fisherman Village or the Pusong Lama Lhokseumawe Village which is still under the laws of the Lhokseumawe City Government of Aceh Indonesia.

The house where we live is also on the shore or the seashore, which is very close to the open sea. My father is also a fisherman, so his profession is to catch fish in the high seas, of course, using one of the fishing gear in the form of a traditional wooden ship which is the large.

Our lives who live below the economic level and below earn our title as a poor family, who always expect the results of my father's work as a fisherman, being people whose economy is below average makes me overwhelmed in paying for higher education. So I also work extra as a waitress for a cafe or a local person to overcome as "keurija bak waroeng kupie" which means being one of the waiters in a cafe near where we live.

After coming home from college or finished studying, I immediately rushed to work at the nearest coffee shop or caffe in our city, with the aim of financing my school education. Especially in an era like today, finding income for living expenses is very difficult because the world is being hit by an outbreak in the form of Covid19.

By doing side activities as mentioned above, I have indirectly lightened the burden on my parents, because my parents are also still thinking about my little siblings who still need a lot of money.

So based on my background, I joined one of these platforms, who knows that here I can work in art while increasing my economic outlook in my educational affairs.

I am proud to be the son of a fisherman because my father is able to support us with the proceeds from his fishing activities that he has been doing for a long time. But I hope that if I succeed in my life, I hope that I will help my family and at the same time alleviate the costs of my younger siblings when they enter higher education.

Here on this steemit platform, I try my luck in writing and in my work, hopefully I will be accepted and get the attention of colleagues who have become great people and who have been successful here.

Then I also have a deficiency in the language especially in English, of course it is very lacking, however, I will continue to try it as much as possible.

I hope you like it and I am also very happy to meet you-you here. Thank you very much.

ezgif.com-crop (6).gif

Description of photos and writings

𝕿𝖍𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖘Introducemyself
𝖂𝖗𝖎𝖙𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝕴𝖉𝖊𝖆𝖘Own idea
𝕮𝖆𝖒𝖊𝖗𝖆𝖁𝕴𝖁𝕺 𝕐12
𝕻𝖍𝖔𝖙𝖔 𝕷𝖔𝖈𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓🇹🇳 𝔄𝔠𝔢𝔥 ℑ𝔫𝔡𝔬𝔫𝔢𝔰𝔦𝔞 🇮🇩
Sort:  

Thank you very much @Nazarul!
Nice to know you :-)

Thank you very much @ikhsan!
Nice to know you...

Selamat datang di Steemit @payrus, bersenang-senang lah anda di platform ini, bangun jaringan dan kembangkan potensi diri. Temukan jati diri anda di sini. Saya akan senantiasa membantu anda kapanpun anda perlu.

Happy to be with you @anroja! I really need your support, in developing everything related to this platform, and the help you provide is very useful for us to be here.

Dengan senang hati saya akan membantu dan mendukung anda.

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Salam dari @anroja

Thank you very much @steemcurator08!
Very happy to know you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80