Introducing myself @paulove

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG-20180221-WA0003~2.jpg
My name is Paul, i am from lagos, Nigeria. I am a performing jazz musician, composer and arranger/ Architect. I also teach music theory and music instruments which include home and online lessons.
I got to know about Steemit through @mcmusic. I am happy to part of this great platform and i am hoping to an impact in my
own little way.
IMG-20180221-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Hi paulove! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

@fataelrumy Thank you very much.

@paulove Thanks for sharing, I'm a big jazz fan glad you are on Steemit!

@goodguyty Thank you very much, you will be hearing from me soon

Looking forward to meet your art @paulove! It would be pleasure for me to listen to something yours or to read about music theory! I hope you will have a great time here! Enjoy! @todorovv

Welcome to steemit @paulove. Nice to meet you

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thank you very much. You too @joeyarnoldvn

Welcome on board my friend

Thanks a lot bro @mcmusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49