My first presentation at steemit.

Good, steemit friends greet you! My name is Paulina Mogollon I am 19 years old. I am from Venezuela currently a student of industrial engineering. I describe myself as a simple person, totally happy and grateful to the life I have; I love reanding books and post motivational, I like stundying and learning new knowledge every day. I consider that life is without scripts, only being oneself so that I caracterize myself as a sincere person. I like traveling to know new cultures, people, cities. I'm attracted to the pastries and I love the food.
I am new in this medium but I consider myself able to reach any goal, therefore I hope to contribute the best for the growth of the network. if you want to leave your comments or recommendations with pleasure I read them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck on the industrial engineering degree :)

i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D
& FOLLOW ME FOR UPVOTE @abrarahmed
1
visit https://steemfollower.com/?r=3135 here and set your account and get more followers & upvotes for steemit account
1 set account with steemit name
2 exchange follow 4 follow
3 exchange upvote 4 upvote
and you will recieve unlimited upvotes from here
and
2
visti https://discord.gg/ybFuJt here and set your account register and get upvotes daily bases unlimeted

Nice description hope to see more of you on steemit, Il invite you to follow me as well.

I guess that consistency and perseverance is the key in Steemit. All the best (And avoid misspelling helps, "inglis" as a tag is not gonna work )

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Bienvenida!

Welcome Paulina! Hope you have a great time with Steem! Upvoted and Follow!

welcome to steemit @paulinagaby
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61