INTRODUCTION

Am Osaro Paul Osazee by name , am the 2nd son of 7 children in a family of 9 including my dad and mum.. am student of the University of Benin, studying Banking and finance 400l... but the school don use style tire me.. well if you are a uniben student, you will know what am talking about, the stress and the numerous queues, (UNISTRESS).. but in anyway sha we still survive.. i find joy in writing poetry and i enjoy it alot.. i do sleep very late at night because of poetry cos thats then when i get inspirations.. poetry to me is like bringing our my inner and deep thought, it makes me to be able to express my feelings and make me free, it expoxes me to the world of reality, and make me see the world to be like a puzzle waiting to be solved...
i love football alot also and infact i happen to be a very good player and i play the central midfield position and am a fan Manchester united,, all man utd fan in the house say "hi".. you know we happen to be the best team in the world... football is also a source of joy to me aside poetry, i love the rivalry, the competition between teams, i love the intensity of the game. i just the love the game...
i have lots of friends but most importantly i have two crazy friends, when i say crazy, i mean like real crazy.. they are known as sonik and chosen.. first just imagine the kinda name they have, it sounds funny to me oh...
well let me talk little about them
SONIK is the funny one, he knows how to mimick anyone he meets and say alot of trash, he is good in acting and only acts the funny part.. he is also a student in uniben and studies Mechanical Engineering. he is the ladies man
IMG_20180104_160922.jpg

CHOSEN: he is known as my rival, he is always competing with me in anything at all and constantly deny the fact that am better than him in all.. i just dont get, is it that hard to admit that am better.. i dont seem to understand that...
he is a football fan too and plays the attacking midfield position.. but am a better player.. am also the better guy with girls, i get the girls whenever i feel like but he still dont want to admit to that fact.. just imagine...
IMG-20170408-WA0003.jpg

Am also the gadget guy.. i so much love gadgets and am good in using them..

well i think thats enough introduction for now.

IMG_20180107_085117.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome man, i hope you do have a great time here. Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44