Welcome to my very first blog!

Hello everyone! Or should I say "Sveiki visi!"

As the title says, this is my very first blog, in which I'm going to introduce myself a little bit. I'm not a pro at writing blogs, because it's the new experience for me. I have never tried anything like this, but I really want to.

I logged in this community, because my friend recommended it. She's here too! She made me start to get interested in crypto currencies and I'm very grateful for her.

My name is Paul (or Paulius in my language) and I'm from Lithuania. 188cm height (or about 6ft 3 inches. I can't tell it correctly, we use metric system). I was born on September 26th, 1998. In those 19 years I gained a lot of different life experience and this community will be the perfect way to share it. I'm a car guy and I'm obsessed with JDM ones (that explains my nickname). In future posts I will show what I drive. :) Also I'm a college student that lives in a dorm and has type 1 diabetes (hahaaah, very funny way to end my sentence). My study is IT related and I don't know how to correctly translate it into English. Basically it's IT engineering.

That's all for this time. I hope to meet some cool and interesting people in here.

Feel free to write comments, I will definitely read them all. Ask me questions if you want, I'll answer them.

See you in my future post. I promise you, they'll be better when I gain more experience in writing!

P.S. I'm one of those, kind of shy guys. I don't like the way I look (a bit receding hairline), so I don't like to show myself in photos. Sorry.

P.S.S. Sorry for grammar mistakes, I'm not a native English speaker.

Sort:  

Labas ir tau! Sveikas prisijungęs :)

Hi Paul - welcome to the community - I 'm sure you'll do great here - what kind of posts do you plan to make? Are you going to write about the cars you like?

Hi, I'm not sure yet. I'm planning of post a little bit about everything, not only about cars. Love stories, life changes, pranks I made, dorm life and so on until I find my sphere :)

sounds interesting - I'll have to stop back and check it out! best of luck to you

I'll be waiting for the car posts ;)

Good to know! Hope you won't be disappointed :) I'm planning to make it as my second blog.

welcome paul.nofck! Glad to see your here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35