Hello from Sunny Southwest Florida!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

f96554928.jpg

Hello from sunny southwest Florida! I am a Life Coach with a camera, a dangerous combination. Like a lot of others this is not my first post but I thought it was high time to introduce myself. I am also the unofficial family historian and have gotten into restoring old pictures. Everyone in the family gives me their pictures and I have inherited all my father's pictures and slides and hope folks like sharing the nostalgia of photos from the 40's & 50's. I promise not to post all baby & family portraits, but scenic stuff and true vintage black & whites. My dad had a thing for trains in the 1950's out west, go figure.

I am developing a you tube channel as well for my life coaching. I try to help folks who have been hurt by the Church and feel stuck spiritually. The church is suppose to be about relationships and they can get messy. I always tell folks, "where there is people, there is poop." I'm thinking about using that as a tagline on my business cards.

Sort:  

nostalgia is always cool try write alot that myself to welcome to steemit

thank you, I am excited about posting on this new platform for my stuff

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit from Missouri! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Life coaches are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51