Hello Steemian! Let Me Introduce my Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am M. Haikal Pasya W.S, living in Banda Aceh, The Province of Aceh, Indonesia

I am currently studying in Chemical Engineering, Syiah Kuala of University. Now i almost finished my studying in Chemical Engineering to have great achievment Bachelor of Engineering. I hope that soon.
I have many hobbies, like music, travelling, and football. But, travelling is my favorite hobby. When i came to the new place, I found many things and I can learn from that.

We all have currious minds, what someone has told is a new thing to discover. Through that, I was able to know this thing called steemit. Well, of course special thanks to all my greatest friend who influenced and introduced this to me.

My goal of joining steemit is to add insight and knowledge. Hopefully, through steemit I will be able to share and absorb more knowledge through the post of the Steemian who have long been crossing in sharing tips and trick.

Joining steemit is like giving me the opportunity to share and publish my thoughts as a newbie. So, guys, i will be more than happy if you find value in my upcoming content. It will be a fun and challenging journey in steemit. I hope this will continue to grow.

Thanks for reading
-WS

Sort:  

upvote back dan follow back rakan

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29