Lazy techie by profession and stock trader by passion

I love everything other than writing codes but that's all what I do for bread & butter.Well when I'm not coding I track the stock market (even in office!!) hiding my screen from my manager, well that's an interesting story of how I managed my manager & today I give him trading tips .You will also find me bored with stock market & I'll pack my bags to tour the world. Maybe one day I'll start writing travelogue!! That's all for today will be back with loads of my experience .download.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @parnabmaster I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a ton!! hope we all get benefited by STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy your time here! Followed! :D

Followed you my friend!!

Congratulations @parnabmaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Following you my friend

Greetings @parnabmaster, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84