My introduction with Steemit

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello friends
I want to tell a little about yourself)
My name is Dmitrii and I'm 31), I have a wife and a wonderful son
In my free time I love to draw and diving.
My sketches you can see in my previous posts.
I have not quite understood how and what to do here, but I hope you will support me
Thanks to all)
My photos from work

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Это так круто) Я совсем новенький, и уже участвую в какой то акции)
It's so cool) I'm quite new, and I have been involved to event)

You make a good works, keep on do it, my friend, i will follow you and support :)

Спасибо, я очень рад)
Thanks, I'm verry happy)

Welcome to Steemit, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58