You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is #BrittaniSpeaks? | SAHM, Entrepreneur, Goofball, & Lover of Life!

Greetings...

You had me at goofball.

I'm a big fan of food too, eat it almost daily, and currently have 4 children and (at least) one more on the way.

@mama-pepper stays at home, home-schooling them until I can work myself out of a job!

If you like music, feel free to check out my entry for Open Mic Week 8 in my blog history and I think my favorite food might be guacamole... Though I've never said that before.

Big welcome, I'll be following.

Sort:  

Hey Hey @papa-pepper!!! Congratulations to you and @mama-pepper on the baby on the way!!!! How exciting!!!

And I will most definitely be checking out your Open Mic Week entry on your blog!

Oh and just so you know, you had me at guacamole! Haha!

Thanks for the follow and the warm welcome!

You're welcome.

Let me know if I can help you out as you continue, Papa cares!

@papa-pepper Thank you so so much! :) I'm here for you as well! Even as a newbie, I gotcha!

Cool, thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64