ARTIST BARU DI STEEMIT |INTRODUCEMYSELF

Hi Steemians! I'm @papa-papper actually I'm not a new person here on this platform. I actually decided to create a new account here using the thirdparty which is a blocktrade. The reason why I do this is because I do not want my page to be like a box of various biscuits, I think you know what I mean lol. Also, I want a special account for my artwork, I am not a skilled artist just to let you know. I am a "Jack of all trades, no master" hmmmm and I hate this about myself, oh that means someone who is involved in many skills rather than acquiring skills with a particular talent or ability. I like to review animes, NBA (National Basketball Association), engineering problems especially topics related to civil engineering, cryptographic news (which makes me find steemit) and online games, oh add me in ROS (Rules of Survival) my username is yus10.

IMG_20180111_162014.jpg

By the way I became a licensed civil engineer here in usa / america another reason why I created a merchandise account related to this art is that art is my first love. Before I think to learn the civil engineering I have drawn as long as I can remember. Since I was only home for the past two months, I decided to continue improving my ability to draw and share the knowledge, process and tips I would get through the (steely) persistence of all the steemians here specifically for art and art lovers-huru hahahah .

Screenshot_2018-03-11-20-25-22.png

Steemit also really helped me, for having restored the fire in my heart to love this art again. Also, I hope that my account will be an invitation for all artists around the world to find steemit and share their talents and skills. on the art on this platform. The passion for is the only platform that appreciates artwork in the right way, its value should be appreciated, which art is considered too low on many social media sites and you may be crushed or burned if they do 'Like your job / postes especially if You just learned to sketch.

FB_IMG_15206795530176832.jpg

It's all for now, hopefully you can learn something from my account and I can learn something for you all and can also communicate through the comments below. Again this is your art lover @papa-papper




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit papa-papper. Best of luck to you!

Hey dude!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-12th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hey dude!

Welcome to Steem for the 2nd time!
I'm honestly not really sure what you meant about creating another account with Blocktrades... is it because you wanted to put some content on this page and some other content on another?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75