Hi beautiful people!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Well, I´M going to introduce myself I´m from Argentina, Posadas Misiones exactly. I´m 21 years old, I have a beautiful baby girl that is called Valentina, she´s 2 months... I love to travel and i want to visit beautiful places in to the world.
I really like cooking.
And now Im so happy with my little Girl.
Well I hope enjoy here...
Thanks for your attention..
Snapchat-10409412[1].jpgSnapchat-1817802813[1].jpg

Sort:  

i love argentina,fb id is,,, shabbir kazi peas,,,a boy picture

Congratulations @paola1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70