Let Me Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Intro

image

Hello steemit my name ozawa used to call oza, my age 20 year my child to 3 of the four brothers, where I live in malaysia. but I now live in indonesia. my hobby visit to a beautiful place, my job is to sell accessories. my motivation to join steemit is because I want to find friends and create the article, please his guidance. greetings members of the steemit.

My Work

image
image

time I want to go to outside the city

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Yes ,,tq you. @warjar

Welcome.
Iam korean. Nice to meet you^^

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success
Nice pictures

welcome to steemit.

Yes,,thank you @mile07

Welcome here, dear! Hope you have an amazing time on steemit. If you are interested in some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. Yours faithfully, Sveto!
Amazing photos by the way :)

Hello Ozawa. Welcome to steemit family. :)

welcome to the club, ozawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50