INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Of the greatest steemitian. Great!!! it's of a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished scholars.
Indeed its a dream come true.

IMG-20180130-WA0004.jpg

(A snaped picture of my username with Techno w3)

I'm @oyeyemi05, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Oyo State, Nigeria in the department of Architecture.

My hobbies are learning, drawing, listen to music, love, impacting people's life and travelling.
My best food is Beans and plantain with stew.

I was introduced by a good friend @olawale01 some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword.

My expectations from this great community is to given me a pleasant and rosy welcome and guide me through on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

Thanks and may God bless all Steemitian worldwide.

Sort:  

"genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished scholars"

Well gosh darn it I'm blushing!

You are quite the magnificent, wonderful, intelligent young man yourself!

Welcome to Steemit!

– Jake from BPN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47