You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMCOURT:THE COURT OF CRYPTOGRAPHY, BLOCKCHAIN & STEEM, THE FIRST EVER COURT OF THE BLOCKCHAIN

I am very happy that some relief will come to my office soon

Just as @druids has noted there has really been several cases we could use your help for

Welcome on board @steemcourt

Warm regards

OS

Sort:  

All matters of complaint, relating to steemchurch and activities on the steem blockchain should be lodge to the steemcourt, using the #steemcourt as the first tag and appropriate measure will be carryout.

Good morning and blessings for you @Steemcourt, @hboi, @sirknight and @sniffnscurry, how important this kind of activities can be done in our community, for sure our brother @hboi will do a good job. @Steemcourt I would like you to explain a little the third guideline, I think I understood that I can use the #steemcourt tag if I want to add or propose some contribution to the community of @Steemchurch, is it correct or I'm wrong?

thanks @steemcourt, grateful for clarifying my doubt, I am also at your service, I am a graduate in police sciences and career police and I put my experience and knowledge in legal matters at your disposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53