Cheers!!! Dtube Officially Welcomes Owoblow-steemit AKA OS


Hello to all steemians
I am very sure you all will be anticipating what I have in stock for all Dtubers right?
Nonetheless, I am here to steer you to greatness with my highly creative as well as educational, motivational and Christian contents.
To cut the long story short, you can watch the video right here.

See You in a bit!!!

Be sure to follow me

Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I congratulate you, apostol, I will be watching your advances !! that dtube channel could be linked to the website steemchurch.net

Not a bad idea sir
Thanks for coming around

OS

if we link it to the website, more people would watch your videos

Welcome to DTUBE @owoblow-steemit. I so much believe you're gonna be a blessing to us all

Thanks Princeston

This is another great move by you apostle OS
You are welcome to Dtube, this is another avenue to reach out to people and injecting them with God's word of truth

It is nice to see you on #Dtube and for making your intention of preaching the gospel and sharing those motivational words known.
Wishing you all the best as you continue in spreading the good news.

Nice one OS, i think it will create more impact, when people listen rather than reading!!