Hi im Fabio

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Fabio Lopera. I live in Colombia, in the city of Cali.

I'm an art teacher, I like to draw, paint, write ...

A1-COMIC-10102016-m.jpg

I listen to music in Frequency 432 hz, I like black humor and comics drawing ... that's all.

I live 35 years ago, I am another initiate of the crypto-currencies and the New Economy ... I hope all this is well ...

ovnisaki-1-p.jpg

After visiting steemit.com for 20 days, I decided to start my blog ...
The tradition is that the first post is about me and here I am ...
I write in English and Spanish ...

The truth is that I am very curious to know if there is anyone interested in reading me ... in finding me ... or seeing some drawings ...

Regards...
I am attentive


Hola a todos, mi nombre es es Fabio Lopera. Vivo en Colombia, en la ciudad de Cali.

Soy profesor de Arte, me gusta dibujar, pintar, escribir...

432music1-p.jpg

Escucho música en Frecuencia 432 hz, me gusta el humor negro y dibujo comics... es todo.

Vivo hace 35 años, soy otro iniciado de las crypto-monedas y la Nueva Economía... Espero que todo esto resulte bien...

Camino---Camino-Real-dO---PyM-p.jpg

Despues de visitar steemit.com durante 20 días, me decidí a iniciar mi blog...
La tradición es que el primer post sea sobre mi y aquí estoy...
Escribo en ingles y español...

La verdad es que me da mucha curiosidad saber si hay alguien interesado en leerme.. en encontrarme... o ver algunos dibujos...

Saludos...
Estoy atento ¡¡

Sort:  

Fabio, bienvenido!! Muy buena ilustración!! :)

Bienvenido!

welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing more of your art, following

Congratulations @ovnisaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hola Fabio @ovnisaki. We are glad to have you here on Steemit. Welcome.

welcome to steemit!

:) aqui vamos... gracias

hola Fabio, bienvenido¡
muy buenas ilustraciones, espero sea la primera de muchas :)

welcome to steemit @ovnisaki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73