How I got on the STEEMIT

i50MMOxxOQw.jpg

Hello! My name is Nastya and I'm 24 years old.

I've worked as system administrator (I know that this is not a female profession!). But after working, I realized that I was not ready to spend my entire life in the office. It`s so boring, but I want diversity. With the sports career I did not work out, although all my childhood I dreamed to become a football player. But I was born in the wrong country.

Not so long ago I had a new hobby that could grow into a new profession. I started writing articles. At first it was posting in social networks, then I began blog on LiveJournal. Then I began to work as a copywriter (IT-thematics). A friend of mine told me about the Voice (Russian version of Steemit) and there I knew about Steemit.

And I decided: why not?

I can write (if of course if friends do not lie). Friends, how do you see the fact that in the Steemit will be more articles devoted to IT, robotics and various innovations? I also will share my photos from Ukraine! If you are in favor, support me by putting an "upvote"!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Nastya. This platform is a cozy haven for good writers. :)

Welcome

Hi cute lady...😘 Welcome to steemit dear... We are one big family here...have fun...be active by reading and commenting intelligently...
Follow successful people like @kenhudoy
Ensure you post original content and enjoy urself. Success😏

wrong country - haha I love it!
Where are you from? Russia or Ukraine

Welcome Nastya, followed and upvoted!

Ukraine. We dont have female football teams :(

The land of The Great Shevchenko! :D
Oh, so bad... we have, but most of girls play other sports, like Hockey or Voleyball.
I hope you can play football some day !

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you! @outcasted003

Welcome and good luck in your bloging etc ;)

How are you? Outcasted003, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Yes, its my first post here.

Welcome dear, a wait you upcoming articles...

@outcasted003 Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Welcome to the Steemit community. @outcasted003

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52