You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRAUMA OF BEING REJECTED FROM HARVARD, YALE, AND UPENN; THE DISCOVERIES AND THE JOURNEY SO FAR.....

wow! am happy to hear from a brother and congrats on completing your degree on scholarship. As you are aware, the challenge is far more than somebody starting already with all the advantages but I believe with hard work, perseverance, speaking with the right people for guidance- just like those on this platform including yourself- and with good spirit and attitude one can be sure of success....

This platform is indeed different from other social media and I'm really having a great time here bro. Currently, I don't know about steemit.chat and I don't know where to locate it. I will be happy If you can pls direct me as to where to locate it so i can connect with you.

Meanwhile, thanks for your concern and your encouragement... I'm glad to hear from you bro :)

Sort:  

Just type in steemit.chat in the browser's address box.. And register.. Soon, we will have a direct message feature on Steemit.
Once again, I'm happy to hear from you.

Thanks bro.... will do that. I'm happy for your reply as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44