Intoduction to steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians @opsymoon just got acquainted to steemit

Opsymoon in introduction

As written in my title, my name is Opsymoon I am light in complextion, a guy of a normal height and a hardworking dude.

I'm a very good fan of football, I follows leagues like the England Premier League, the Spain La liga Santander, German Bundesliga among others. I also play games on console and like getting involves in educational talks. I detest racism and disunity.

The name opsymoon is a nickname given to me by my friends. I was born and brought up in Nigeria, the giant of Africa. I'm from the western part and was privileged to got enrolled in western education. Now, I'm a university undergraduate in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria.

To @sirlahmjr , a brother, a friend from whom I was able to become a steemian, I say a very big thanks to you. I'm hoping to become a great Steemian by putting my very best into steemit. To my fellow steemians, the steemit team, and my to- be followers, I say a very big thank you. Once again, @opsymoon says a very big thanks to you all.

introductionintroducemyselfnigeriaafricabusyIMG_20180129_175114.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84