MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170811_215030_880.JPG

My name is omolola and I'm kind of new here..... So, I'd like to introduce myself and what I represent.

I write quotes and I love anything fashion, from clothes, shoes to accessories... Just name it.
This page will be all about me, people that surrounds me and my take about all these things. Let's make this interesting.... Ermm! I'll stop for now .

I got to know about steemit through @geniusnabiy who equally introduced me to the genesisproject started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner, I made my findings only to realise what a great platform it is.
I feel honoured to be part of such a great project and will try as much as possible to make a best of it.

Thank you all,
Steemit for Life!

Sort:  

Hey Omolola, better version of Naomi Campell :)

Welcome, have a great time here!

Thanks... That's a nice thing to say

You are welcome, enjoy your stay

welcome in the community :)

Thank you......

Welcome!
See you at the Top!

Yes o........ Thanks anyways

Congratulations @ooz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome ma'ma

sista rebeca

Thanks a lot

your are welcome to steemit we hope you blend in perfectly and socialize well..

Thanks.....i hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47