HELLO...I'M NEW HERE

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemit community,this is my very first post, i joined a feew days back and i think ive come to know a few things about this community. I would like to do a little introduction as new member.
I'm faith from Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I'm 19years old and counting.....

My hobbies include reading novels, writing articles, surfing the net, dancing and meeting new people.
I joined Steemit community not too long and I was introduced by my sister .
I joined this community partly because I love to teach people and share my experiences with them and I hope I can also learn from you all.
You can follow me @onyechi
Thanks
IMG_20170914_084454_426.JPG

Sort:  

welcome :-)

That is so great. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good time here and excited to see more posts from you. Thank you!

Welcome, always nice to see a fellow Nigerian here..😊

Hey Faith,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome to the club

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here
best regards @tommithomson

A new Steemian :-) hello @onyechi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Excellent, Welcome to Steemit, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68