FALING LOVE

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Remember when i needed nothing

Then trying to remain calm

Taking my eyes off everything

Not expecting any call.

I was fine being single

Even if i never wanted to be alone

Scared of "faling in love"

But i needed someone in my life.

You came at the right time

I thought i was going to end up in the emergency room

My heart was bleeding inside

And i couldnt keep prentending of

Being strong enough to remain single

You whispered into my ears those sweet words

And butterflies dancing in my belly

I felt the rush of love in my veins

And i surrendered my heart to love again

We booked the ticket of love

Planned out how we wanna enjoy our lives.

In the plane of love,we traveled million miles away

I found all i couldnt find in men

In just one man
people-3179139__480.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57