Beginning three

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am going to have to go back a bit now.. I will be the first to say my thoughts are scattered, it is said the present is the past and future, I believe that is what I am trying to convey as a finality in my thoughts here... First off presently I must say when I signed up I was looking for the video platform, I have no idea about the rest here but I am very much enjoying it... I heard no censorship and decentralized and I was magnetically drawn, now here I am, I had no idea about potential; earnings or any of that, so the way I am thinking is regardless of anything and all I will continue to just be myself and let judgement settle wherever the dust retains itself before mud and growth..... I am going to have to rewind a bit, I am going to have to go back a bit now...Captureghbft.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @onesfear I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! 😃 Done upvoting and following you. You will surely enjoy being in steemit as I do. Welcome. 😃😃😃👍

Thank you cassyjanine!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you Firepower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44