INTRODUCEMYSELF #PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hallo steemians .. !!

Introduce myself

My omraju i was known steemit by my friend @safwan to play steemit. I live in mamplam village, aceh north, indonesia.

I am 21 years old, I am a child of 7 out of 10 siblings, I have 4 brothers and 5 sisters, true I really love them because they are a very loving family to each other therefore I am very proud to have family like them .

People know I am a peasant farmer, they are very fond of his children, they are very trying and work hard to mebahagian us all, my parents never know tired of it because they are very fond of us all, that's why I really want to make people happy My parents, and hopefully my dreams can be realized to make my parents happy, because honestly I am very sad to see my parents slam bones in the work, all that yes do for the sake of his children, I really love my parents.

I am currently studying in university malikussaleh, aceh. I take the management economics majors. I am very serious in this education all because I do so that my goals are achieved, and hopefully all that can be achieved.

Not only that, I also have some very great friends, they are friends who always exist both in terms and circumstances of any kind, whether I am in trouble or happy they are always there at the time. Honestly I am very proud to have a friend like them and a friendship semogapers We can be tied up to our children and grandchildren later, hopefully

My hobby is traveling, I really like to visit the area that I have never visited, the goal is to enjoy to the beauty of nature.and really nature is very extraordinary.saya also very fond of photographed and styled in front of camera. Honestly I can not be silent when looking at the camera and I Will immediately take pictures, this is my hobby.

Well, this is the introduction of myself, my family and sahaba me, this is my short biodata.dan terimakasi @steemit because I can share about myself here.and hope your days fun.

Thanks for reading my bloq @omraju follow me.

Sort:  

Selamat datang di Steemit @omraju din haha
Ini adalah platform menakjubkan baru untuk blogger dan jaringan sosial yang baik untuk chatting, berbagi ide dengan sebuah posting. Dan memberikan masukan kepada satu sama lain benar-benar saya melihat ke depan posting hebat anda. Saya percaya bahwa Anda dapat menjadi blogger yang terbaik dan kontributor pada situs ini. Mulai sebuah blog posting dan komentar untuk mendapatkan uang besar sebagai hadiah Anda. Good luck teman!!. Im menunggu Anda untuk datang profil blog saya atau Anda dapat mengunjungi saya untuk posting terbaru, senang bertemu Anda di saluran ini

selamat datang bang di steemit

Welcome to Steem @omraju I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together, also you may follow me too :)

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

Welcome to steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @omraju I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Awesome brother welcome :)

If you need any help with anything, you are welcome to ask for help in my comments section of my blog posts :)

Talk soon.

Congratulations @omraju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @omraju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84