Freckled and New to Steemit!

Hello!

I am new to Steemit and I am so excited to be able to use this platform. Like many, I have grown tired of social media constraints and am optimistic with this alternative. Now, let me introduce myself!

Picture 201.jpg

I get incredibly weird whenever I'm trying to describe myself but here it goes! I consider myself a multi-passionate; self taught everythingist. That's right, soak that title in, its a doozy. I can rarely narrow my focus to one thing, this is why I am so excited to use this platform to share all of them! I currently dabble in art, handpoke tattooing, photography, NSFW content creating, law of attraction practice, and organizing all my projects in my bullet journal. I am an ever changing person, and the subjects I dabble in are so widely defined in my life that I don't think I will ever get bored.

20171123_222713.jpg

When it comes to my art, I could never stick to one medium. I create with mixed mediums and am always making things from painting a picture to embroidery or crochet. I pick up new projects often and although I don't always finish them, I always learn something new. My newest found passion is handpoke tattooing, which is exactly as it sounds. I hope to bring handpoke tattoos to the steemit platform!

Picture 219.jpg

Yes you heard right, I create NSFW content in various forms online. I sell my Snapchat, I stream online with Myfreecams and I sell my home made NSFW videos on ManyVids. I'm just a freckled alternative girl who is the perfect online girlfriend whom you will never bring home to your parents. I plan to share my journey as a budding self-directed NSFW content creator and share some of my experiences that didn't have a platform to be shared on until now!

20180214_171119.jpg

The law of attraction plays a big role in my life and how I plan to manifest everything I would like to accomplish with a combination of a winning attitude, thought process and hard work. I stay on track with my goals, successes and aligning my thoughts with my actions by recording in my bullet journal. My bullet journal is honestly an outlet for so many things in my life. Whether it is just creating a collage that makes me feel good, or to have a high functioning spreads used to record, track and plan my life. Bullet journaling is something I am very excited to share about on Steemit as it is a constant in my life.

Follow me if you feel like getting to know me a lot more than what I have shared here, this has really only scratched the surface. I am a multi layered person and I have lots to share!

Talk soon!
Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48