MY FULL INTRODUCTION.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends on steemit.
My name is Oluwatosin, base in Oyo State,
Nigeria. Am an engineering student from Iree Polytechnic Nigeria. Am 25years old, Christian. Am working and studying, My hobby are swimming, cooking and traveling.

A friend @rebe introduce me to this great blog, where I can post and get paid for it. While I can read and learn from other people's post and still get paid for it. Can't believe this is real.

I join steemit because I was told I can invest on cryptocurrency, so I wish to learn more about cryptocurrency before jumping into it.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hello @oluwatosin welcome to the Steemit community. Check out
steemit.com/welcome page for more knowledge on how the Steemit platform works.

Welcome and have a wonderful time here.
Keep shining!

happy weekend sunny.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome, it is important to read about the platform to have a better performance.

Welcome to steemit @oluwatosin. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit. It's a beautiful community here. Writing quality and origunal content along with perseverance and patience will make you enjoy your journey here.

I think you picked a good spot to learn about crypto currencies. I’m pretty new to it myself. I’ve learned a lot in the few months that I’ve been here.

It’s a great spot to have a blog too. You get paid for your content.

Welcome!

welcome!nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44