Black model Oko Olga with love from Moscow Hi Steemit

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! My name is Olga! I’m Russian-Congo model! 

so… 

Thanks @steemit for this worldwide opportunity for many many people can be heard, its grateful to use it decentralized on blockchain with crypto money!! lets keep it alive friends! 

 So thats me)) 

Hi people!    

All my life I live in Russia. 

My father came here in 90-th to study. In their university he fell in love with my mom. They were married in secret from my mothers parents, cause it was unreal to understood black&white marriage with their whiterussians mind))) When he finished his dissertation, he returned In Congo… cause it was too hard for him to stay black in white society so  its came to be hard for me with the same reasons, I became alone african girl in after- second war Russian society! that was really crazy, some humen show theres real stupid mentality in many situations... ok, lets skip that...

Thats me in my youth))) hahaha crazy)))

and one more))))

In my white family everybody love me, special thanks my grannies for pushing me to evolve in a creative way. I have a big energy inside me and they took me in different creative lessons. So from 7 years old I started practice  belly dancing, playing in a music school at the piano, sing songs, swim in the swimmingpool, play chess, trenning  kickboxing. With music Im in love for today!!!


My time goes up, of course, up with half of these skills I loose))) Inspired by the boys, girls and relations between them. In my 16 I tried to learn as much as possible about this world: easy money, drugs, sex, escaping from home, first car, first love and first broken feelings, faces,  cars)))… Moscow helped me with this… 

i finished school, i worked a lot, thanks God for fact that i can write here, thanks my cosmos for my flexible mind, that keeps me strong!

In the child times was more people how want to bit me nearly liked. i looked at the streets, people incide there blocks, it was mad and sadly! Fortunately I found myself in model business and it kept my self-esteem higher and higher. 


I really loved model job, on my photos i what to show you some beauty with some love ……to show how you can feel love from yourself and make you life more colorful and peaceful! 

I like any creations like compose music, poems, make pictures, hand made soap, do many sports and I'm always  open to communicate for all what can make us  more happy and brighter and all around it!))

so now it is 04:20pm and I want to chill a little...

 Thats my firs post and I'm going to tell you some more about my live)) i hope it will be interesting for you steemmets! 

see you soon

Sort:  

How wonderful it must be to visit Moscow, meet a beautiful black woman with a Russian accent, and then ask her to tell you a funny story...

Welcome Olga🖐🖐🖐

😊Thank U!!😋

🤗Thank U very much!🤓

Great post, Olga! Welcome to the community!

really great? Thanks!!! Hi ABC comunity !!! HI Koh Phangan!!!

Welcome Olga, Glad to you have you join the steemit community.
Always nice to see more females around (for some reason they are very scarce on the internet)

W

glad to hear that!!! Thanks!

Welcome! Glad to have you aboard =D

thanks!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52