My first post on Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I want to tell you a few words about myself.

Я хочу вам розповісти декілька слів про себе. 

First I'll tell you why I'm called OlehOlya. In my life, my name is Olya, and my husband Oleh, and we are as one entire). So, we are Ukrainians, we live in Western Ukraine, near Lviv in a picturesque area. Then on the photo you will see the beauty of nature that surrounds me.

Спочатку я хочу розповісти вам чому я вибрала саме такий нік - OlehOlya тому, що мене звати Оля, а мого чоловіка Олег, а разом ми  як одне ціле. Ми українці живем у західній Україні,  у мальовничій місцині неподалік Львова.

 I'm 29 years old, and my husband is a bit.

Мені 29 років а мому чоловіку трошки більше.

I am a romantic person, I love flowers and nature generally . And I am a young mother

 Я романтична натура я люблю квіти і природу навкруги. А також молода мама.

I'm a mistress - I like to cook. Especially my loaf is baked.

My husband ias a football, sports and fishing fan. He is interested in cars and loves beer)).

Мій чоловік любить футбол, спорт а також цікавиться автомобілями і футболом.

I would like in this life to be a good wife, a good mother and a keeper of a home.

Я хочу бути гарною дружиною, мамою, а також берегинею домашнього вогнища
Sort:  

Ласкаво просимо до Стіма :)

дякую!

What's up Steemians ?? If you post a new post , comment @originalworks or !originalworks to receive a 1.5% upvote by n bot if your content is original .

Keep Calm And Steem On :)

giphy (1).gif

Please Follow , Resteem , Upvote or Comment - @jacoknoetze

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @oleholya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Olya, nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit!

Приветствую вас обоих на Стимит! Надеюсь вам здесь понравится. Поначалу может показаться трудновато и бесперспективно, но ваши друзья - живой пример успеха.
Желаю удачи и вдохновения.

Спасибо !

Congratulations @oleholya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit. u are a good photographer follow me @nishchup

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

дякую!

Loading...

Вітаю в нашій спільноті!!! Успіхів...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77