Late Me Introduce My selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everybody....


Late me to introduce my self. My name is Thisson, my full name ia Thisson Ayyahiha. I wast born in Aceh April 23 1991.

And than... last weak i have this accont. And now i'm can to update this account if i have content in next time.

I very like about photography. This is my hobby, everytime i have one - teen photografi. Because this is my hoby.

I'm photo grafr profesional?
Noting, bat i'm is a newbie at here and PH.

Thanks for reading my firs post.
Last i say thanks you...


![image]()

Me @oldtown
Sort:  

Welcome friend:)

welcome
hii dont forget follow me @mugiwaranohaqqi

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are strong.

Welcome.... nice to mite you

welcome on board

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hey, Thisson aka photographer! You seem very honest and humble. Thanks for joining Steemit :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post so i will keep in touch with you! Follow me if you want!

Congratulations @oldtown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37