MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO FELLOW STEEMIAN

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Of the great Steemian, It's of a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished solars. Indeed its a dream come true.

 I was introduced by a friend of mine some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword.    

  I'm @Olawale01, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Oyo State, Nigeria in the department of Civil Engineering. 

IMG_20180120_120345.jpg
(A snapped pictures of me with my Techno L8)

My hobbies are learning, reading and impacting people's life and also footballing.
I was introduce by a good friend of mine @honourmaus and i deem it fit to participate in order to impacting people's life

 So my dearest steemian, I will be glad if am given a pleasant welcome to this great community and guide me on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

According to one of the philosopher words, he said "In the arena of human life the honor and rewards fall to those who show their good qualities in action". I can't do it allone but together.

God bless the Steemit community worldwide
God bless Nigeria and God bless Ladokite
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you're gonna have an amazing time here.
If you wanna play a little bit with some Steemit options, you can visit your daily horoscope here https://steemit.com/@horoscopos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44