A BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF PHUNKEY;INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

_20170606_180305.JPGI'm Olaniran Funke but fondly called "Phunkey" by my friends,am a Nigerian.I heard of this great opportunity called steemit from @onyemacourage and I instantly fell in love with it.

I was more than surprised to hear that Steemit is a platform where my creativity,talent and skills would be appreciated and rewarded and i'll also get to meet new friends from different walks of life.I must say its quite a rare opportunity.

Am the second daughter of the family of four,the last baby of the house.Am more of an introvert,an entrepreneur, a risk taker and lest I forget am a student of the prestigious University of Uyo,Uyo(Uniuyo) where am studying food science and technology.

My hobbies are reading novels(I currently make use of Wattpad to read stories on internet),networking though am still learning,cooking,listening to music and watching motivational videos.

I really do hope to make new friends both home and abroad on Steemit and I also hope to enjoy this platform.IMG_20170613_133729.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Phunkey,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. You can definitely use steemit to showcase your creativity and earn rewards. A big upvote for you :-)

Thanks a lot,i appreciate.

Wow. Great.

Welcome to steemit. You from ilesha?

Welcome..!!
followed :)

Nice. Welcome!

Welcome. Upvoted and followed!
Happy steeming :)

Big welcome to Steemit dear

Welcome!
Let steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38