Hello steemit! Meet the newest steemain in town

Hello fellow Steemers! My name is Fatoki Oladele, and I am a Mechanical Engineering graduate of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta. (FUNAAB). I am from Abeokuta and, I was born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria. I am a tech enthusiast.
Hypr-NN-28.jpg
I take pleasure in reading (motivational & informative books, tech articles and fiction novels), playing video games or board games (especially chess), and sometimes watching movies. I recently developed a keen interest in robotics and IOT. In my leisure time, I experiment with new techs and undertake new projects (some of which I would love to share on this interesting platform).
I must admit, I am very excited to be here, and I hope not only would I whet your appetite with interesting articles related to the science and engineering of this new world!
Thanks to @rharphelle and @temitayo-pelumi for introducing me to this platform.
Thank you for taking your time to know me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @oladelefat, you will enjoy your stay here because with the help of these great steemians @rharphelle and @temitayo-pelumi, you won't have any problem here, they are great authors.

You look handsome and confident i am happy to meet you. You joined a unique platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @oladelefat

I appriciate the comments and I am also happy to meet you as well as the rest of the steemit community.

Welcome friend i hope you enjoy your stay here!

feel free to follow me if your interested in food and fitness! :D

@oladelefat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@oladelefat, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hello, oladelefat! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Congratulations @oladelefat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60