About me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Olavy
I'm 25 years old. I'm from to the Dominican Republic, I been here in USA for 4 years. I going to college and My hobby is to cook, sleep all time and also play candy crush. I know it sounds crazy but that is how I am. I'm the type of person who is honest. I feel so blessed because I expect my first baby Girl, that makes me so happy and I have no words to describe how exited I am 18301833_10211121362803883_9154785356866249850_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ olaby to our beloved platform I hope you like it and you feel comfortable working with us, thank you very much for choosing us to share your treabjo I wish you many successes in what you are going to undertake

Loading...

Hello! Nice to meet You.
You are very beautiful:)

That is a beautiful dress. Thanks for joining Steem!

beautiful picture! welcome and I hope you have a great time! If you enjoy travel stories and more, be sure to check me out! Love <3

AAAAhhhh Thanks I go follow u!

K lo k Dominicana tamo aki tu sabes en el futuro Jaja

JAjajaja ya lo sabe matando el tiempo como decimos!! para no aburinos!!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

Congratulations and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome gorgeous! I look forward to seeing your future posts. And wishing you all the best with your little one on the way!

Thanks! a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30