Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians. Welcome to visit my introduction blog.

I am a fresh graduate. I like kids and love playing with them. So, I wish I can become a good primary school teacher in the future. I am currently applying educational course for my further study. Hopefully I can fulfill my dream in the future.

While waiting for the application of college, I am working as part timer to earn some pocket money.

My hobby is playing games, watch movie and sing karaoke with my best friends. I love singing and participating singing contest together with my best friends. I am very enjoying during karaoke time. It helped to release my stress from studying.

Thank you my friend for introducing me Steemit and give me many tips including how to create a blog, to upvote, to resteemed and etc...

Hopefully, I can learn more in the future and able to create more interesting post and get support from steemians who reads my blog

uri_mh1518218480778.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to join our Steemit family. Happy blogging and enjoying ya. Welcome to follow me @sealion2020, I will share you many recipe in my coming posting.

Thank you. I have followed you. Keep blogging and hope to see more recipe from your new blogs in the future.

Hi, welcome. Nice to meet you here. This is your starting point to learn in steemit, try your best to create more blog. Cheers...Good luck to you , newbie.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too. I will try my best to learn from all steemians in this big family. Cheers......

Welcome to steemit..keep posting ya..hope you enjoy this platform.👏

welcome to steemit.. here got many singing contest, hope i get to see your entry soon teach' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59