MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello,my fellow steemian,my name is Paul Victor as well known as Oj-mighty.An art student based on jokes,playing instrument and love drawing.
IMG_20180202_175319.jpg
I love playing instrument like keyboard,because it gives me inspirations and motivate me to do things I can't do.

And also drawing,which I can't do without ,because is my God given talent.
Jokes,making people laugh is also what I also love doing,just imagine how life will be without laughter.
Am new at steemit and got activated by my friends on steemit is nice being here going through his post@kesolink,like seriously I really like it here.
And am also going to tell my friends about this wonderful platform.
#I encourage people to live a purposeful and meaningful lives through my inspiration and motivational blog.
#I love looking forward to connect people on steemit platform,who have not yet know about steemit.
#Am gonna put in all my best and bring the world close to steemit.
You can also follow me @oj mighty and i wanna say a big thanks to my friends on steemit chat for their coaching....
#One love
#One people
#One nation
#One STEEMIT..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro

Add me to that group bro,plsssss

DM me on discord or steemit.chat

Hello!
you Seem nice.
Im An Artist As Well. There are Many Great Artists here....
https://steemit.com/created/drawing

Hi @ojmighty welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out personally @goodguyty👌

ThanKs bro really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63