introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I am Oifoghe Israel Akhator, from Esan Edo state, Nigeria.
I studied Biochemistry in the University of Uyo.
I am open minded and driven with an inner built desire to affect lives and the society at large.
I am calm and easy going. IMG_20180313_113521-01.jpeg

I am a public speaker, singer and writer.
I find so much of joy when I affect lives around me.

I will be putting up write-ups basically on health and life in general. I will try as much as possible to harness my writing and imaginative skills to making my post interesting and educative.

I am also looking forward to receiving a warm welcome from all steemians.
I want to recognise @magdnrobinson and @gidionline for introducing me to Steemit.
IMG_20180306_130053.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize. The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank you.
I have learnt something.........
I will try to keep up.

hi and welcome from holland. its very great i hope you enjoy your time on the blockchain and BLOG chain

I hope so too.
Thank you

Keep up the good work and enjoy!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I like your post, I will follow you!

Today's date 14/03/2018:
For all readers, useful information about the day opening price:
Bitcoin: 9206$
Ethereum: 690$
Ripple: 0,79$
Bitcoin Cash: 1071$
Litecoin: 176$
Cardano: 0,22$
NEO: 83$
Stellar: 0,28$
NEM: 0,47$
EOS: 5,9$

Have a good day everyone!

Very nice post ojasrael


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about  


You can find the article here

I will follow you!

Welcome to Steemit, your success begins now. Wishing you the best here

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48