Introducing myself

FB_IMG_1511268009617.jpg
Hello Steemit, my name is odiete tega festus. Is my first day on steemit. so i decide to introduce myself properly. 
IMG_20171116_124656.jpg
MY LIFE
Am the eleventh child in a family of 16 children. I am an actress in nollywood Abuja chapter. I studied theatre art n graduated 2013. I am married, I'm a Nigerian, really proud of my country,bcos of the unsettlement which d country has, I luv d way they live their lives without d presidency. live in abuja, Nigeria, was raised in warri. Am funny too

FB_IMG_1497273217928.jpg

MY likes
Hmm , I love creativity, I just appreciate hard work a lot. I like reading, mainly historical stuffs. I love writing too, love writing poems, and storys.I love swimming too, i love it and I love talking, I love dancing, I love having fun dats going to club, I love acting.

DSC_1163.jpg

HOW I CAME ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit from my sister in law n brother in law @prechi and @Diana4sure. I saw some of his stories on his whatsapp status. Then I asked him about it, when he told me you just get paid for what you post, I wasn't really into it. It kind of sounded like a scam. But he convinced me to at least open an account, have some observations before I judge, and I did, and am really happy I did so.
IMG_20170818_182045.jpg

WHAT I HAVE OBSERVED SO FAR
For me, steemit is a great community with great people. Very inspirational people. When I see people working hard, i just get very inspired to do the same. So far steemit has challenged me to spend more time writing and doing so, I keep learning new things. For as I learn, I share with others too.
FB_IMG_1497273324252.jpg

WHAT I INTEND TO OFFER TO STEEMIT
A lot, I just have a lot of plans, long term plans with steemit. For now, I'll keep feeding steemians with stuffs on history, motivational writings, poetry, and then broaden my knowledge, go wider on stuffs I share. I know I can do this with all your support.
DSC_1206.jpg
CONCLUSION
I want to thank everybody on steemit, all steemians, thanks for your challenge, for lightening up that passion to write in me, I really appreciate it, and I hope that you'll all love what I have to offer. Special thanks to @prechi for bringing me to this great platform, and @dianah4sure for all your tutorials, 💋

Sort:  

hello
welcome to steemit enjoy, follow me .

Tnks dear, i ave already, i hope to enjoy dis more

welcome to steemit @odietetessy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Tnks dear, will do dat if yu around

Hi @odietetessy. I also just had my first post 3 hours ago. I'm glad to see you here in Steemit. 😉
Since we just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so we have to be patient with it and just continue writing.
Good luck here and I wish to see more of your posts in the days to come! :)

warm welcome dear

Welcome to the Steemit community and good luck with your blog! :-)

Tnks, i hope to learn more

Great intro post @odietetessy! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @dinah4sure sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

ok tnks at @gogogadgetupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45