New in Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Autobiografia

-It's a boy - the doctor confirmed.
My mother took me in her arms and cooed me.

-It's my first male. It will be called like me.

She nodded. A new life had come to the family.

Jesús Octavio López Morillo. Born and raised in the small town of San Juan de los Morros in the Guanico plain state of Venezuela. At an early age, I developed a disease that doctors called "the little evil," and which blew the ability to draw in me. From the age of two I began to draw on any surface that I considered suitable for plasmas my visions, ideas, thoughts and dreams, loaded with impressionism and abstractionism. Then, I got the ability to copy which was growing at an accelerated rate since I was constantly drawing.

My "gift", as the majority called it, made me known in the preschool where the teachers asked me to draw pictures of them, adorning the halls of the institution. My departure from the Ezequiel Zamora preschool meant a new beginning, by enrolling in the primary "Venezuelan federation of teachers" where I was also known for my drawings and where they made me participate in contests which I almost always won. That particular time was special since I had the opportunity to further develop my skills.

At the beginning of my adolescence I was enrolled in a drawing and painting workshop in a place called "Roscio Park" where the main theme was painting and where frankly I could not stand out. During that time I continued to draw and increase my skills. It was at the high school "Vicente Emilio Sojo" where the story was repeated for the third time, only that this time I got the favor of the teachers, it worked out a lot academically. When I left there my drawings were cleaner and more accurate. But I wanted more. In the following years I try to draw better until I enter the university to study graphic design where in the short time I was there, I managed to approve the subjects with relative ease, but, my illness attacked again and I had to stop studying. But it was in high school where I learned to draw many things that I did not think possible and where I also learned to work with cardboard, which gave me a lot of happiness when doing amazing things even in 3D.

When half-finished the university had learned something but it would be missing some time more so that my desire to write manifested more fully. Studying civil construction I wrote my first autobiography with which I received compliments. That made me more interested in writing and ended up writing several short stories. A few years later, he was part of a newly formed theater group that later re-formed into a stable group. In it I learned to act, produce, design makeup and costumes, design and manufacture sets and props and also direct.

Some years ago I started writing a science fiction book, which ended a few months ago. With that several plays and other short stories. I am currently in the process of writing two more books, while continuing to draw and write also to make short films.
With all this, I hope to expand my horizons on this site.

See you later, people. We will be in contact through the publications that I will be doing. See you.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thanks friend. Soon I will publish other of my illustrations. I wait for your comments.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

thank you very much. we can mutually follow each other I will be publishing.

I love this omg. The painting of the horse also reminded me of what my grandfather used to draw.

really thank you very much. I appreciate. the horse was something I really wanted to do and I'm glad you like it. I will be publishing. see you.

Drawing, painting, writing, art in everything, welcome.

thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45