Hi Steem community.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

PicsArt_04-11-12.16.16.pngxited to be here.. I created an account with steem a few weeks back but I hardly used the account because i thought it's one of those internet scams that just want to take your money If you been using cryptocurrency and only knowing about hyips, you might feely pain. Fortunately I've come to realise I couldnt be more further from the truth. Steemit is picking up fantasticly and I think the whole idea and concept behind it is amazing!

Anyway I'll get to the introducing myself coz im glad to be part of the community!
My name is Ob, most call me Ob1 and I don't mind at all because I consider myself to be "one with the force". I'm a spiritualist, activist and I believe in fairness and equality. Standing up for what you believe is right is how everybody should be! I also believe that in life, what you give is what you recieve! So the more work you do or give of yourself each day the more life itself will give back to you!
Existance is a gift, never take it for granted. Greatfulness makes your life extraordinary!

I'm engaged with the love of my life and we take care of two great children and our bichon 'missy'!
I've never had a dog growing up but im finding out now at 27 years of age what exactly Ive been missing out on.

I would consider myself to be eccentric as I don't really find myself to have a sertain niche. I do alot of things aslong as they make me and the people i love happy. I LOVE blogging publicly, i've been doing it for 5 years now because being able to share and inspire people, give ideas, inspire and find out new things has always been a passion of mines.
I'm mainly into music, as a sound engineer and just generally listening to tunes!
I also love home cooking so if you choose to follow you will be seeing the best I can do in the kitchen too! Giving ideas and recieving new ideas is great like the Egyptian pyramids or the British monarch.!
20170512_131402.png
Anyway thanks for taking the time to read about me I don't wanna go ooon and ooon I would just like to get to it! and I will be doing the same for you guys!
Have a great day and don't forget to stay positive! Lets STEEM IT!
()
20170512_131156.png

Sort:  

Welcome! It's tons of fun here :)

Thank you. Deffinately!

Upvotes for upvotes. Follows for follows. Nice seeing you here. We met in TJ's Disorrd. I am sharing this with @steemtrail discord. Will send more info in time. Peace!

Hi i saw your post on TJ Discord chat, welcome to steemit! we all had that "to good to be true" moment but you'll see how helpful this community is :)

TJ Discord Chat brought me here.
Have Fun and I look forward to more posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56