My First Steemit Post!




I am so excited to be part of the Steemit community! I just learned about this from my good friend @scottybuckets. The block chain is pure genius and I can't wait getting started blogging for @steemsports.
I have a beautiful family and live in Las Vegas. After retiring from a brief stint in the NBA several years ago, I spent the last 11 years playing overseas and in China. I love all sports but basketball is my passion.
I look forward to meeting all of you and can't wait to read all of your blogs and make more friends from around the world.
And if you headed to Las Vegas, let me know!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @oakley7227 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @oakley7227! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sometimes you wanna go where everybody and nobody knows you name (under the Cheers theme 😉)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Congratulations @oakley7227! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard good friend! I still have the USA Basketball Practice Jersey you gave me years ago!

Congratulations @oakley7227! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

A new Steemian :-) hello @oakley7227 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @oakley7227! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40