I just wanted to introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, My name is Jason but I go by Oakensol. I am brand new to the crypto currency world, I could no longer deny the opportunity and the future involved with crypto. I had to jump in and get my feet wet. Right now I have 7 coins I'm invested in. Not a lot just trying to figure things out and learn all I can. I am an abstract artist, screenwriter, musician and all around creative junkie. My brand is Positivity and my message is LOVE. Together we can change the world for the better and at the same time earn some money. I will be posting my artwork, poetry and in the future as I learn more I will begin to post about the coins I am interested in and hopefully contribute to the crypto community as a whole.

I'm super excited.

Peace, Love and blessings my friends!

Oakensol

Sort:  

Welcome. There's lots of crypto investors in here. Be sure to check my blog where I'm talking about crypto quite a bit.

Thank you! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67