introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi i @nurmasakti comes from aceh, first child of three siblings, and now alhamdulillah is married with aceh man also, i got married on the seventh day of the eleventh year in the year two thousand seventeen, still fairly new. experience: I just graduated from high school, I just finished my work finished school, in my first experience I worked in the sale place credit, salary is only a little and I stay for two years. then I work in a shoe sales shop, bag, and school equipment, and then I decide and dare to go to Jakarta to find more experience, I work as a housekeeper, quite tiring and draining because this is my first time working take care of the whole home of people, and the challenge is the great distance from aceh, i only last a year and i go back to aceh. Activity: because I have become a wife of my activities is just take care of the house, from cleaning the house, washing clothes, washing dishes finished, cooking, like other housewives. and socializing with my mother's mother in the village where I live. I initially ignored this esteem application because I think how can make money from this application, and finally after I saw my friend managed to have bought a car from this application and I was interested to follow this application, and hopefully many give vote to me. and many like my post later.


image


image


#FOLLOWME @nurmasakti

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nurmasakti! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit! I'm from South America. I have had several Indonesian friends, who taught me to say "halo, apa kabarmu?" hahaha. Any question about steemit that you have, you can do it to me. If I can help you, I will :)

thank you yes, I have never played steemit, help me yes

Thanks, i am fine, and you? Are you serious can help me?

Of course! Do you have discord? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56